Dss Kristen Baltrum
Bethlehem Lutheran Church
Longmont, CO
Michael Weier
Vice President
Bethany Lutheran Church
Cherry Hills Village, CO
RC Reiman
Ascension Lutheran Church
Cheyenne, WY


Kim Kelty
Joy Lutheran Church
Parker, CO
Gene Elder
Executive Committee
Zion Lutheran Church
Loveland, CO
  Don Alpern
Christ Lutheran Church
Highlands Ranch, Co
Kayla Aspeslagh
Trinity Lutheran Seminary
Columbus, OH
Pastor Ron Bockhaus
Shepherd of the Mountain
Estes Park, CO
Pastor Paul Judson
Lutheran Campus Ministry @ CSU
Fort Collins, CO
Pastor Ruth Ann Loughry
King of Glory Lutheran Church
Loveland, CO
Warren Miller
Bethany Lutheran Church
Cherry Hills Village, CO
Andy Sprain
Rocky Mountain Synod Liaison
Fort Collins, CO

This is an exciting time in the life of Sky Ranch Lutheran Camp. The potential for the organization is limitless and input as a valued member of the Board of Directors is vital. The camp’s facilities continue to be improved and the program continues to expand. Still, there are challenges that remain before us. Are you interested in becoming a member of the Board of Directors?

Please contact Sky Ranch Lutheran Camp, Board Development Committee – 805 S. Shields Street, Fort Collins, CO 80521 or email